© 2018 by Young Day School. 

Young Day School //  1 Park Ave, Dumont, NJ // (201) 385-2992

Calendar

Young Day School observes and is closed during the following national holidays:
 

  • New Year's Day (Monday, 2/1/2018) 

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, 1/15/2018) 

  • President's Day (Monday, 2/19/2018) 

  • Good Friday (Friday, 3/30/2018)

  • Memorial Day (Monday, 5/28/2018)

  • Independence Day (Wednesday, 7/4/2018) 

  • Labor Day (Monday, 9/3/2018)

  • Columbus Day (Monday, 10/8/2018) 

  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, 11/22/2018)

  • Christmas Day (Tuesday, 12/25/2018)